Parent Teacher Association

The Cypress Springs PTA is a very active, integral part of our school. The purpose of the organization is to promote the lines of communication and to work to provide program functions and services for the supplemental educational needs of our students. We encourage parents, teachers, and staff members to be active participating members!

PTA Website

Like us on FB:

PTA Email: [email protected]
P.T.A. Telephone: (407) 249-6950 Ext. 3222514 - School Fax: (407) 249-4537


PTA Executive Board Members
Title Member Name
Ruthie Haniff
Assistant Principal
Melissa Foranoce
Erin Turner
Vice President
Nicole Milligan
Kat Sutherland
Recording Secretary
Larisa Mill


PTA Board Members

Yeni Brandon
Michelle Cipparone
Kelly Crumbaker
Sarabeth Geddes
Ruthie Haniff
Leya Irizzary
Jennifer McPherson