Admin

Kindergarten

Grieco Shannan K Teacher 3224294 Shannan.Grieco@ocps.net
Davis Suzanne K Teacher 3224262 Suzanne.Davis@ocps.net
Lyons Jaime K Teacher 3224279 Jaime.Lyons@ocps.net
Lautzenheiser  Priscilla K Teacher 3224506 Priscilla.Lautzenheiser@ocps.net
Hill India K Teacher 3224502 India.Hill@ocps.net
McLeod Stephanie K Teacher 3224227 Stephanie.Mcleod@ocps.net