Admin

Kindergarten

Grieco Shannan K Teacher 3222294 Shannan.Grieco@ocps.net
Davis Suzanne K Teacher 3222262 Suzanne.Davis@ocps.net
Lyons Jaime K Teacher 3222279 Jaime.Lyons@ocps.net
Lautzenheiser  Priscilla K Teacher 3222506 Priscilla.Lautzenheiser@ocps.net
Hill India K Teacher 3222502 India.Hill@ocps.net
McLeod Stephanie K Teacher 3222227 Stephanie.Mcleod@ocps.net