Admin

First Grade



Bird April  1st grade 3224269       april.bird@ocps.net
Cortes Claudia 1st grade 3224300       claudia.cortes@ocps.net
Jalon Jean 1st grade 3224265       jean.jalon@ocps.net
Forster Susan 1st grade 3224268       susan.forster@ocps.net
Thomas Brenda 1st grade 3224261       brenda.thomas@ocps.net
Beusse Mark 1st grade 3224519       mark.beusse@ocps.net
Wiggins       Linda        1st grade                                       linda.wiggins@ocps.net