Admin

Fifth Grade

Anthony Mallory 5th grade 3224282 mallory.anthony@ocps.net
Cassidy Maria 5th grade 3224243 maria.cassidy@ocps.net
Green Sonya 5th grade 3224295 sonya.green@ocps.net
Justice Sherrie 5th grade 3224254 sherrie.justice@ocps.net
Henn Emily
5th grade 3224255 emily.henn@ocps.net
Preston Stefanie 5th grade 3224251 stefanie.preston@ocps.net
‚Äč