Admin

Fifth Grade

Anthony Mallory 5th grade 3224282        mallory.anthony@ocps.net
Cassidy Maria 5th grade 3224243        maria.cassidy@ocps.net
Green Sonya 5th grade 3224295       sonya.green@ocps.net
Justice Sherrie 5th grade 3224254       sherrie.justice@ocps.net
Kauchak Kathy 5th grade 3224255       kathy.kauchak@ocps.net
Preston Stefanie 5th grade 3224251       stefanie.preston@ocps.net