Admin

ESE

Ayala Sarah VE Pre-K Teacher 3224244
Sarah.Ayala@ocps.net
Bentley Karin Staffing Specialist 3224284 karin.bentley@ocps.net
Contogonas Amy VE Pre-K Teacher 3224239 Amy.Contogonas@ocps.net
Garcia Brenda ESE Paraprofessional 3224264 brenda.garcia@ocps.net
Gergley Catherine Gifted Teacher 3224249 catherine.gergley@ocps.net
Simkanich Andrea ASD Teacher 3224317 andrea.simkanich@ocps.net
Lang Kathy Speech Therapist 3224245 kathy.lang@ocps.net
Lebbano Marty ESE Paraprofessional martha.lebbano@ocps.net
Ortiz Perez Zilkia ESE Paraprofessional zilkia.ortizperez@ocps.net
Park Elizabeth Behavior Specialist 3224244 elizabeth.park@ocps.net
Quarles III Theodore Resource Teacher 3224513 theodore.quarlesiii@ocps.net
Setright Sharon ESE Teacher 3224517 sharon.setright@ocps.net
Tozer Suzanne ASD Teacher 3224274 suzanne.tozer@ocps.net