Admin

ESE

Bentley Karin Staffing Specialist 3224284 karin.bentley@ocps.net
Park Elizabeth Behavior Specialist
3224244 elizabeth.park@ocps.net
Ayala Sarah VE Pre-K 3224315 sarah.ayala@ocps.net 
Davis Yomanda PK ASD 3224317 yomanda.davis@ocps.net
Contogonas Amy ASD K-2 3224239 amy.contogonas@ocps.net 
Gergley Catherine Gifted Teacher 3224249 catherine.gergley@ocps.net
Setright Sharon ESE Resource 3224517 sharon.setright@ocps.net
Quarles Theodore ESE Resource 3224513 theodore.quarlesiii@ocps.net
Lang Kathy Speech Therapist 3224245 kathy.lang@ocps.net