Admin

Classified

Alencar Jason Cafeteria Manager 3224226 https://www.ocps.net/_layouts/images/blank.gif,https://www.ocps.net/_layouts/images/blank.gif,https://www.ocps.net/_layouts/images/blank.gif,https://www.ocps.net/_layouts/images/blank.gif,https://www.ocps.net/_layouts/images/blank.gif,https://www.ocps.net/_layouts/images/blank.gif,https://www.ocps.net/_layouts/images/blank.gif,https://www.ocps.net/_layouts/images/blank.gif,https://www.ocps.net/_layouts/images/blank.gif,https://www.ocps.net/_layouts/images/blank.gif,https://www.ocps.net/_layouts/images/blank.gif
jason.alencar@ocps.net
Arroyo Elba Paraprofessional 3224507 elba.arroyo@ocps.net
Bonner Johari Paraprofessional johari.bonner@ocps.net
Bordner Tina Paraprofessional 3224317 tina.bordner@ocps.net
Bouazizi Kaoutar paraprofessional kaoutar.Bouazizi@ocps.net
Browning Andrea ESE Paraprofessional andrea.browning@ocps.net
Bui Yenly Paraprofessional 3224507 yenly.bui@ocps.net
Campos Carrie Jo Dance Paraprofessional kari.steiner-campos@ocps.net
Candela Gabby Pre-K Paraprofessional Gabby.Candela@ocps.net
Coffie Jasmin PE Paraprofessional jasmin.coffie@ocps.net
Colon Perez Waleska Program Assistant 3224229 waleska.colonperez@ocps.net
Couzo Eduardo Custodial eduardo.couzo@ocps.net
Diaz Lissa Clerk 32242238 lissa.diaz@ocps.net
Dominguez Ana Maria Head Custodian anamaria.dominguez@ocps.net
Golden Susan LPN 3224229 susan.golden@ocps.net
Gutierrez Miriam Secretary / Book Keeper 3224223 miriam.gutierrez@ocps.net
Hall Tammie ESE Paraprofessional 3224244 tammie.hall@ocps.net
Hart Julie Paraprofessional julie.hart@ocps.net
Hoesten Tara School Assistant tara.hoesten@ocps.net
Irizarry Luz Paraprofessional luz.irizarry@ocps.net
Jervey Wes Tech Support William.Jervey2@ocps.net
Lahnassie Nouzha Paraprofessional nouzha.lahnassie@ocps.net
Luengas Rocio Cafeteria rocio.luengas@ocps.net
Marquez Miguel Custodial miguel.marquez@ocps.net
Marrero Zoraida Cafeteria Staff 3224226 zoraida.marrero@ocps.net
Mendoza Maria Custodian maria.mendoza@ocps.net
Pomales Josephine Office Clerk 3224287 josephine.pomales@ocps.net
Quinones Daniel Cafateria daniel.quinones@ocps.net
Rodriguez-Augusto Marla Paraprofessional marla.rodriguez-augusto@ocps.net
Wilson Vicki Registrar 3224232 vicki.wilson@ocps.net